contact
 
 
 
ARVC
 
 
Contact - Lighthouse Village RV Resort - contact

Contact

* Indicates required questions
Please fill out the form below with your information.
Name *
Sal First MI Last
Email *
Phone # *
Message *
VerificationCode
Enter code in image:
 
 

Email Contacts:

Resort Manager
Christina S Wright
chris@lighthousevillage.com
 
Office Manager
Aron Hodo
 
Membership Sales
Dinah Casaletto
(517) 568-4345
---------------------------------------------------
Board of Directors
President Jeff Vancourt
jvancourt@lighthousevillage.com
 
Vice President Tiffany Reece
treece@lighthousevillage.com
 
Treasurer Deborah Stevens
dstevens@lighthousevillage.com
 
Secretary John Pimpedly
jpimpedly@lighthousevillage.com
 
Director Paul Arcuragi
parcuragi@lighthousevillage.com
 
Director Rick Nadeau
rnadeau@lighthousevillage.com
 
Director Elaine Randall
erandall@lighthousevillage.com
 
 
 
Phone:
(517) 568-4343

FAX:

(517) 568-4516

Address:

1001 24 Mile Road
Homer, MI 49245

Office Hours:

Winter Hours:
Mon.-Fri.  9:00am-5:00pm
 
Summer Hours:
Sun. - Thurs. 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri. - Sat. 9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Driving Directions:

From Detroit: Follow I-94 West to M-99. Follow M-99 South to T Drive. Turn right on T Drive. Turn left on 24 Mile Road to Lighthouse Village.
 
From Battle Creek/Kalamazoo: Follow I-94 East to I-69. Go South on I-69 to M-60. Go East on M-60 to M-99. Follow M-99 South to T Drive. Turn right on T Drive. Turn left on 24 Mile Road to Lighthouse Village.